RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

Das Team

Wolfgang Ostermayer

Wolfgang Ostermayer

Geschäftsführer / Disposition BeNeLux

Tel.: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 77
Fax: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 977
Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 - 211 2882

Mail: wolfgang.ostermayer@rios-transport.at

Markus Scheicher

Markus Scheicher

Leitung Spedition

Tel.: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 79
Fax: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 979
Mobil: 0043-(0) 660 – 716 1875

Mail: markus.scheicher@rios-transport.at

Alexandra Ostermayer-Mantinger

Alexandra Ostermayer-Mantinger

Stellv. Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung

Mobil: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 78
Fax: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 978

Mail: alexandra.mantinger@rios-transport.at

Thomas Harasek

Thomas Harasek

Disposition Deutschland

Tel.: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 81
Fax: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 981
Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 – 242 6088

Mail: thomas.harasek@rios-transport.at

Thorsten Endres

Thorsten Endres

Disposition BeNeLux

Tel.: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 82
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575
Mobil: 0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 982

Mail: thorsten.endres@rios-transport.at

Corina Wildmann

Corina Wildmann

Verrechnung / Buchhaltung

Tel.:0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 80
Fax:0043-(0) 6225 - 28977 980

Mail: corina.wildmann@rios-transport.at