RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

RIOS TRANSPORT
Wir transportieren ...

Das Team

Wolfgang Ostermayer

Wolfgang Ostermayer

Geschäftsführer / Disposition BeNeLux

Tel.: 0043-(0) 662 - 6686 571
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 - 6686 575
Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 - 211 2882

Mail: wolfgang.ostermayer@rios-transport.at

Thomas Harasek

Thomas Harasek

Disposition Deutschland

Tel.: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 573
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575
Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 – 242 6088

Mail: thomas.harasek@rios-transport.at

Corina Wildmann

Corina Wildmann

Abrechnung / Eingabe

Tel.:0043-(0) 662 – 6686 576
Fax:0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575

Mail: corina.wildmann@rios-transport.at

Alexandra Ostermayer-Mantinger

Alexandra Ostermayer-Mantinger

Abrechnung / Buchhaltung

Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 – 406 2622
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575

Mail: alexandra.mantinger@rios-transport.at

Andrea Langwieder

Andrea Langwieder

Disposition BeNeLux

Tel.: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 572
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575
Mobil: 0043-(0) 664 – 412 2885

Mail: andrea.langwieder@rios-transport.at

Thorsten Endres

Thorsten Endres

Disposition BeNeLux

Tel.: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 574
Fax: 0043-(0) 662 – 6686 575
Mobil: 0043-(0) 676 – 328 9212

Mail: thorsten.endres@rios-transport.at